Toulon

Generalities

1996 - Bay - 1M76 - BWP
Bornival's HeartBreaker x Jokinal
ICSI: € 1500 including VAT / € 0 per embryo 

Description

Truly Authorized to Reproduce.

Toulon is in the VAR

Toulon soon reached the top when he was barely twenty years old. The oldest of his SF products are nine years old in 2015. Scarface from Bacon Iso 142 and Stoulone from genet Iso 159 lead the group.

In 2014-2015: Toulon acquires its letters of nobility as a very high level breeder. 170 international offspring ranks him seventh best sire of winners still available for riding in the 2014 WBFSH ranking.

Toulago and Pius Schwitzer are ranked twentieth in the world in 2014 thanks to their performances in GP: Winner in Zurich, 2nd in Zurich, 3rd in Bordeaux. He is 8th in the Lyon World Cup Final. Elky VHI and Lorenzo De Luca win in 150-160cm in Europe and the USA. Cameron Hanley and Living The dream are 3rd in the Monte Carlo GP…

It's "Toulon Tout Bon"; the products of the protege of the late Hubert Bourdy capitalize on the victories as a final tribute.

In France, on the SHF 2015 Cycle: Toulon is ninth of the fathers for the total of the sums won while it has only 70 participants which ranks it first for the average earnings per product ahead of Diamant, Kannan… The 6 years old are remarkable (Vadona du Temple Iso145, Verones Teamjoy Iso143…)

Result of an interesting cross between Hearbreaker x Almé, Toulon, modern, robust stallion, with large radii, he is honored with a good career in CSI with Hubert Bourdy. He won the Sao Paulo GP and was 2nd in the Calgary GP and the Nations Cup in Rome in 2007. He ended his sporting career in 2009 and returned to stud in Belgium.

In 2013, we took over the distribution in France of Toulon and this for two reasons: Its production confirms all the good that we thought of it and its fertility in frozen is excellent.

Crossbreeding advice

Easy to cross, it is suitable for many mares by simply avoiding mares that are too heavy or with too strong a character.

The SF breeders have started an excellent job with Toulon, they will be able to confirm.

Origins

Videos

Sports results of his production

Toulon

Généralités

1996 – Bai – 1M76 – BWP
HeartBreaker x Jokinal de Bornival
2200€  PV
Roi des Belges

Descriptif

Vraiment Autorisé à Reproduire.

Toulon est dans le V.A.R.

Toulon touche bientôt au sommet alors qu’il a à peine vingt ans. Les plus âgés de ses produits SF ont neuf ans en 2015. Scarface de Bacon Iso 142 et Stoulone du genet Iso 159 mènent la troupe.

En 2014-2015 : Toulon acquiert ses lettres de noblesse en tant que reproducteur de très haut niveau. 170 produits en internationaux le classent septième meilleur père de gagnants encore disponible à la monte au classement WBFSH 2014.

Toulago et Pius Schwitzer pointent en 2014 au vingtième rang mondial grâce à leurs performances en GP: Vainqueur à Zurich, 2é à Zurich, 3é à Bordeaux. Il est 8é de la Finale Coupe du Monde de Lyon. Elky VHI et Lorenzo De Luca gagnent en 150-160cm en Europe et aux USA. Cameron Hanley et Living The dream sont 3é du GP de Monte Carlo…

C’est « Toulon Tout Bon »; les produits du protégé du regretté Hubert Bourdy capitalisent les victoires comme un ultime hommage.

En France, sur le Cycle SHF 2015 : Toulon est neuvième des pères pour le total des sommes gagnées alors qu’il ne compte que 70 participants ce qui le classe premier pour les gains moyens par produit devant Diamant, Kannan… Les 6 ans sont remarquables (Vadona du Temple Iso145, Verones Teamjoy Iso143…)

Résultat d’un intéressant croisement Hearbreaker x Almé, Toulon, étalon moderne, robuste, avec de grands rayons il s’honore d’une belle carrière en CSI avec Hubert Bourdy. Il remportera le GP de Sao Paulo et sera 2é du GP de Calgary et de la Coupe des Nations de Rome en 2007. Il clôture sa carrière sportive en 2009 et retourne au haras en Belgique.

En 2013, nous reprenions la distribution en France de Toulon et ceci pour deux raisons: Sa production confirme tout le bien que nous en pensions et sa fertilité en congelé est excellente.

Conseil de Croisement

Facile à croiser, il convient à beaucoup de juments en évitant simplement les juments trop lourdes ou au caractère trop affirmé.

Les éleveurs SF ont débuté un excellent travail avec Toulon, ils vont pouvoir confirmer.

Origines

Vidéos

Résultats sportifs de sa production

Réalisation Crédits : Studforlife, M.H. Blanchet, G. Emery, J.L. Perrier, J.Hoeckel, Sportfot , 1clic ,