QUABRI DE L'ISLE

The best Selle Français of the decade

performances
Genetic
Power
energy
Style
Ride ability

Quabri brings together the essential assets: First, victories at the highest level for many years; They are the guarantee of transmitting orthopedic health and an extraordinary desire to jump. Then, he is the son of a great Sire like all the best fathers of winners. Finally, he is the fruit of an original SF maternal line, a line carrying the genetic innovation essential to progress. The gorgeous look is the icing on the cake.

Thus, it has the stuff of the greatest, that of Tinka's Boy, Plot Blue, Cooper Van de Heffinck (current world leader), Colestus, Cristallo who preceded it with us and who all confirm brilliantly. Many thanks to Pedro for his trust. The stallion station rich in stars, the Haras de Châtenay confirmed leader of modern reproduction techniques (oocyte puncture, ICSI), and finally our asserted desire to keep costs down, it is indeed of confidence shared with the breeders of which it is also acts. This return to France sounds like a boost, a springboard for SF genetics. What to do, together, like a leap of… kid, that's for sure.

Quabri is without question a stallion with a heart of gold who has always been fully attentive to his rider. Capable of becoming aware of what was at stake, he had the ability to make efforts despite short preparations (like during the World Equestrian Games in Caen).

No mind of steel allows you to be a two-time finalist in the Olympic Games without the physique of a high-level athlete.

Quabri's strong point lies in the power of his hock which gives him a flexible and ample gallop and a covering of obstacles rarely taken in default.
With a long neck and a good mouth, Quabri is a very pleasant stallion to ride, he also uses this forehand wonderfully to verticalize.

Origin

TOP career performance

ORIGINS

Kannan x Gasper

Semen type IAF and IAR
year of birth 2004
Size ? cm
Birth studbook: SF
Approval studbook AES, Holst, KWPN, OS, sBs, SF

SALES PRICES

IAF (Châtenay Center) / IAR / ICSI

FT + €1 at 350/1 GPV or €10 at PV or €1 per frozen embryo

WHAT WE LOVE ...

CROSSING TIPS

Quabri is a charismatic stallion, remarkable for his canter and his hock.

It will suit mares needing to be reinforced in the upper line and those lacking amplitude and coverage.

In photos ...

In videos ...

QUABRI DE L’ISLE

Le meilleur Selle Français de la décennie

Performances
Génétique
Puissance
energie
Style
Facilité d'emploi

Quabri réunit les atouts indispensables : D’abord, les victoires au plus haut niveau pendant de longues années ; Elles sont le gage de transmettre une santé orthopédique et une volonté de sauter hors norme. Ensuite, il est le fils d’un grand Sire comme désormais tous les meilleurs pères de gagnants. Enfin, il est le fruit d’une souche maternelle SF originale, une souche porteuse de l’innovation génétique indispensable au progrès. Le look splendide est la cerise sur le gâteau.

Ainsi, il a l’étoffe des plus grands, de celle des Tinka’s Boy, Plot Blue, Cooper Van de Heffinck (actuel leader mondial), Colestus, Cristallo qui l’ont précédé chez nous et qui, tous, confirment brillamment. Un grand merci à Pedro pour sa confiance. La station d’étalons riche de stars, le haras de Châtenay leader confirmé des techniques modernes de reproduction (ponction ovocytaire, ICSI), et enfin notre volonté affirmée de tenir les coûts, c’est bien de confiance partagée avec les éleveurs dont il s’agit aussi. Ce retour en France résonne comme un coup d’accélérateur, un tremplin pour la génétique SF. De quoi faire, ensemble, ainsi un bond de… cabri, c’est certain.

Quabri est sans contestation possible un étalon au cœur d’or qui a toujours été pleinement à l’écoute de son cavalier . Capable de prendre conscience de l’enjeu, il avait cette capacité de fournir des efforts malgré des préparations courtes (comme lors des jeux équestres mondiaux de Caen).

Aucun mental d’acier ne permet dêtre deux fois finaliste des jeux olympique sans un physique d’athlète de haut niveau.

Le point fort de Quabri se trouve dans la puissance de son jarret qui lui confère un galop souple et ample et une couverture d’obstacle rarement prise à défaut .
Dôté d’une longue encolure et d’une bonne bouche , Quabri est un étalon très agréable à piloté , il utilise d’ailleurs à merveille cette avant main pour verticaliser.

Origine

TOP performances en carrière

ORIGINES

Kannan x Gasper

Type de semence IAF et IAR
Année de naissance 2004
Taille 170 cm
Studbook de naissance : SF
Studbook d’approbation AES, Holst, KWPN, OS, sBs, SF

TARIFS DE SAILLIE

IAF ( Centre de Châtenay) / IAR / ICSI

FT + 1 350€ au 1/10 GPV ou 1 500€ au PV ou 500€ par embryon congelé

CE QUE L'ON AIME…

CONSEILS DE CROISEMENT​

Quabri est un charismatique étalon, remarquable pour son galop et son coup de jarret.

Il conviendra aux juments méritant d’être renforcées dans la ligne supérieure et cellex manquant d’amplitude et couverture.

En photos…

En videos…