Inseminations IAF - IAR - IAC

Generalities

In 2020, Dr Thibaut Dhier, with ten years of experience in equine gynecology, is joining our team. Thus, our three veterinarians, two of whom are full-time, will ensure even more precise monitoring of your mares and their foals.

For a simple, efficient breeding season.

Our whole team's mission is to fertilize your broodmare as soon as possible.
Our two veterinarians, Frédéric Neyrat and Thibaut Dhier, devote themselves full time to gynecological follow-up. Together, they have accumulated 50 years in the service of horse breeding. Health surveillance of residents and neonatal care are provided by Dr. Anne Laure Terzian. We attach particular importance to the quality of communication so that you are regularly informed.

Comfort and serenity

In Châtenay, we do not want to compromise with quality and want, year after year, always better to practice our profession. Motivation and competence of staff, quality of infrastructure, respect for horses and their way of life, health monitoring and compliance with the legislative framework: None of these essential elements will ever be neglected.

Thus only veterinarians carry out ultrasound scans, deep inseminations, embryo transfers and oocyte punctures. It is important for the quality of the work carried out and it is essential in terms of professional responsibility.

Our caregivers are patient, observant and meticulous. They are managed by Nadia Léger, our head of breeding whose task is to coordinate the care to be given to each mare individually. Whether she is the family's companion or one of the biggest stars of the CSI5 * in the world, everyone will be cared for in order to live in the environment that is best suited to them.

Nadia Léger, our renowned head of breeding and her team manage the stay of your mares as well as possible. This is to prevent them from any unnecessary stress and to make their presence at the stud calm and comfortable.

Gynecological follow-up rates

Implementation: 

Fresh or chilled semen from a BLH stallion: 240 € incl. VAT (10% VAT)

Frozen Semen of a BLH stallion: 360 € ttc

Chilled or frozen semen of a stallion Outside the BLH catalog: 360 € ttc

Inséminations IAF – IAR – IAC

Généralités

En 2020, le Dr Thibaut Dhier, fort de dix années d’expérience en gynécologie équine, rejoint notre équipe. Ainsi, nos trois vétérinaires dont deux à temps plein assureront un suivi encore plus précis de vos juments et de leurs poulains.

Pour une saison de monte simple , efficace .

Toute notre équipe a pour mission de féconder votre poulinière dans les meilleurs délais.
Nos deux vétérinaires, Frédéric Neyrat et Thibaut Dhier, se consacrent à temps plein au suivi gynécologique. A eux deux, ils cumulent 50 ans au service de l’élevage des chevaux. La surveillance sanitaire des pensionnaires et la néo-natalogie sont assurées par la Dre Anne Laure Terzian. Nous attachons une imporance toute paticulière à la qualité de la communication afin que vous soyez régulierement informé.

Confort et sérénité

A Châtenay, nous ne souhaitons pas transiger avec la qualité et voulons, année après année, toujours mieux pratiquer notre métier. Motivation et compétence du personnel, qualité des infrastructures, respect des chevaux et de leur mode de vie, suivi sanitaire et respect du cadre legislatif : Aucun de ces éléments primordiaux ne sera jamais délaissé.

Ainsi seuls les vétérinaires réalisent les échographies, les inséminations profondes, les transferts d’embryons et les ponctions ovocytaires. C’est important pour la qualité du travail effectué et c’est capital en termes de responsabilité professionnelle.

Nos soigneurs sont patients, observateurs et minutieux. Ils sont dirigés par Nadia Léger, notre cheffe d’élevage dont la tâche est de coordonner les soins à apporter individuellement à chaque jument. Qu’elle soit la ponette de compagnie de la famille ou une des plus grandes stars mondiales des CSI5*, chacune sera soignée de manière à vivre dans l’environnement qui lui sera le mieux adapté.

Nadia Léger, notre réputée cheffe d’élevage et son équipe gérent au mieux le séjour de vos juments. Ceci afin de leur éviter tout stress inutile et de rendre leur présence au haras sereine et confortable.

Tarifs suivi gynécologique

Mise en place : 

Semence Fraîche ou réfrigérée d’un étalon BLH : 240€ttc ( Tva 10%)

Semence Congelée d’un étalon BLH : 360€ttc

Semence réfrigérée ou congelée d’un étalon Hors catalogue BLH : 360€ttc