MILLION DOLLAR

Generalities

Type of seed: IAC
Year of birth 2012
Size 168 cm
BWP Birth Studbook
Z, ZANG, HOLST Approval Studbook

PLOT BLUE x VIGO D'ARSOUILLE

495 € (FT + Resa) + 990 € 01/10 + GPV

Performance
0%
ofspring
0%
Genetic
0%
Power
0%
Energy
0%
Jumping style
0%
Ride ability
0%
Fertility
0%

Description

The first information coming from Belgium concerning a 3-year-old stallion from the maternal line of Quirly Chin who jumped enormously in the spring of 20015 immediately interested the stallions of Europe.

The Holsteiner Verband was entrusted with this 3-year-old stallion by Plot Blue. -Vigo d'Arsouilles-Cento from the dam line of Joris von Brabander.

But wouldn't a product of these three stallions be too heavy for the breeding of modern high performance horses?

An inspection of the stallion at his breeder's stable answered many questions.

The stallion sporting his sire's colorful markings, Plot Blue, and a still young appearance was anything but heavy.

His movement was very interesting, with a remarkably regular and ample stride, a trot with good knee action and a very efficient, powerful canter with excellent back thrust.

The free jump was more than convincing, very efficient and very controlled, extremely respectful, with good rocking, excellent rebounding push and the ability to be stretched.

His line is characterized by an accumulation of performers of rare quality and concentration. His second dam, Daytona de Muze, was already very successful in the 1,60m show jumping under Belgian rider Jody Bosteels and has since been sold to the United States. Her 3rd dam, Wallon de Muze, was successfully crowned under Michel Hécart (1,60m), like her full sister, Walnut de Muze, under Harrie Smolders.

His 4th dam, Quirly Chin by Chin Chin, was successfully ridden by Eric Lamaze on the international stage.

The Million Dollar family is described by its founder, Joris de Brabander as follows: “The horses of this line have a good appearance and good mobility. They are easily assembled and have demonstrated their performance in international competition for generations. "

Million Dollar was purchased by the Holsteiner Verband in the spring of 2015 and licensed at Zangersheide in April 2015. He spent 30 days on trial at Schlieckau in December 2015. rated 9.75 for jumping ability. He was approved for the Holsteiner breeding program at the Elmshorn korung in January 2016. Under Maximilian Gräfe, the stallion has already won two A level events and was placed at L level. During this season he gained more and more experience and won his first M class under the saddle of Ebba Johansson.

Breeding PRICE: FT + RESA: 495 € ttc BALANCE 1/10 + GPV: 990 € ttc

Origins

Videos

MILLION DOLLAR

Généralités

PLOT BLUE x VIGO D’ARSOUILLE

2012 Bai 1.71m BWP
Approbation: BWP , Z , HOLST
IAC

495€ ( FT + Résa) + 990€ 01/10 + GPV

Descriptif

Les premières informations venant de Belgique concernant un étalon de 3 ans de la lignée maternelle de Quirly Chin qui sautait énormément au printemps 20015 ont immédiatement intéressé les étalonniers d’Europe.

Le Holsteiner Verband s’est vu confier cet étalon de 3 ans par Plot Blue. -Vigo d’Arsouilles-Cento de la lignée maternelle de Joris von Brabander.

Mais un produit de ces trois étalons ne serait-il pas trop lourd pour l’élevage de chevaux modernes de haute performance?

Une inspection de l’étalon à l’écurie de son éleveur a répondu à de nombreuses questions.

L’étalon arborant les marques colorées de son père, Plot Blue, et une apparence encore jeune était tout sauf lourd.

Son mouvement était très intéressant, avec un pas remarquablement régulier et ample, un trot avec une bonne action des genoux et un galop très efficace, puissant et avec une excellente poussée arrière.

Le saut en liberté s’est avéré plus que convaincant, très efficace et très contrôlé, extrêmement respectueux , avec une bonne bascule, une excellente poussée rebondissante et la capacité à être tendue.

Sa lignée se caractérise par une accumulation de performers d’une qualité et d’une concentration rares. Sa deuxième mère, Daytona de Muze, avait déjà beaucoup de succès dans les épreuves de saut d’obstacles à 1,60 m sous la cavalière belge Jody Bosteels et a depuis été vendue aux États-Unis. Sa 3ème mère, Wallon de Muze, a été couronnée avec succès sous Michel Hécart (1,60 m), comme sa propre soeur, Walnut de Muze, sous Harrie Smolders.

Sa 4ème mère, Quirly Chin by Chin Chin, a été montée avec succès par Eric Lamaze sur la scène internationale.

La famille de Million Dollar est décrite comme suit par son fondateur, Joris de Brabander: «Les chevaux de cette lignée ont une belle apparence et une bonne mobilité. Ils se montent facilement et démontrent leur performance en compétition au niveau international depuis des générations. »

Million Dollar a été acheté par le Holsteiner Verband au printemps 2015 et licencié à Zangersheide en avril 2015. Il a passé 30 jours à l’essai à Schlieckau en décembre 2015. noté 9.75 pour la capacité de saut. Il a été approuvé pour le programme de sélection Holsteiner lors de la korung de Elmshorn en janvier 2016. Sous Maximilian Gräfe, l’étalon a déjà remporté deux épreuves de niveau A et a été placé au niveau L. Au cours de cette saison, il a acquis de plus en plus d’expérience et remporté sa première classe M sous la selle de Ebba Johansson.

PRIX de Saillie : FT+ RESA : 495€ttc SOLDE 1/10 + GPV : 990€ttc

Origines

Vidéos