Diarado

Generalities

2005 - Black - 1M69 - Holsteiner
Diamant de Semilly x Corrado I
Balance: 1750 € on 01/10 + GPV
This horse is the one of all superlatives.
Performance
0%
ofspring
0%
Genetic
0%
Power
0%
Energy
0%
Jumping style
0%
Ride ability
0%
Fertility
0%

Description

Never has the Holstein Korûng vibrated so much as during this 2007 sale.

Diarado triggered passions there.

Dr Nissen, the well respected director of Studbook Holstein wrote: “Endowed with incredible charisma, Diarado perfectly embodies the modern sport horse. His performance in the obstacle earned him the maximum score ”. Syndicated an incredible sum on the evening of the Körung, Diarado is co-owned by the Association of Holstein Breeders, Paul Schockemhoele and the Dutch stallion J. van Uytert.

We no longer present our father to French breeders. His quality of breeding is now expressed at the highest level.

His dam is the full sister of the stallion Crawford. She belongs to the famous 318B family which sired the stallions Corofino, Coriano, Chello and the champion Camiro.

This stallion fascinates with his lightness on the obstacle as well as on the flat, his unconditional will, his flexibility and his intelligence, all very modern qualities.

In his 70-day test, he obtained dream scores: 10,0 for the free jump, 9,5 for his outdoor gallop and ease under the saddle, 9,75 for the mounted jump and 9,3, XNUMX for his ability on bars.

Diarado has won numerous show jumping events, most notably the qualifying final for the national championship with a score of 9,3 in 2010. He won the bronze medal in the final (twice the score of 9,0). Since then, he has been regularly classified in level S events, he was notably third in the Grand-Prix (S ***) of the traditional Dobrock competition in 2014 under the saddle of Jonas Vervoort.

In 2013, Diarado was at the top of the ranking of the estimation of the breeding value of the National Federation in all of Germany and since 2014 he confirms at the top of the ranking and is dedicated to breeding.

27 sons from his first generations have already been approved as stallions. Among them: Eldorado de Hus who received the Special Bonus during the Körung of Westphalia in 2011, Diacontinus, winner of his performance test or the stallion Dinken very appreciated in Holstein. The 2013 Oldenburg stallion körung was a real festival for Diarado. His son De Quidam was champion of the OS stallions there and was sold Westphalia. Diarado's Boy received the Special Bonus and was then sold for the top-price of 450 euros at the AOS auction. His daughter, Jurwina, was champion of OS mares in 000.

The descendants of his early years of riding had many victories in 2014 and 2015 in horse riding events, aptitude testing and now in show jumping.

Origins

Videos

DIARADO

DON DIARADO

Maurice Tebbel

Diarado

Généralités

2005 – Noir – 1M69 – Holsteiner
Diamant de Semilly x Corrado I
Solde : 1750 € au 01/10 + GPV
Ce cheval est celui de tous les superlatifs.

Descriptif

Jamais la Korûng du Holstein n’a autant vibré que lors de cette cession de 2007.

Diarado y déclencha les passions.

Le Dr Nissen, le très respecté directeur du Stud-book Holstein écrivit: « Doté d’un charisme incroyable, Diarado incarne à la perfection le cheval de sport moderne. Sa prestation à l’obstacle lui valut la note maximale». Syndiqué une somme incroyable le soir de la Körung, Diarado est la copropriété de l’Association des éleveurs du Holstein, de Paul Schockemhoele et de l’étalonnier hollandais J. van Uytert.

On ne présente plus son père aux éleveurs français. Sa qualité de reproducteur s’exprime désormais au plus haut niveau.

Sa mère est la propre sœur de l’étalon Crawford. Elle appartient à la fameuse famille 318B qui a engendrée les étalons Corofino, Coriano, Chello et le champion Camiro.

Cet étalon fascine par sa légèreté à l’obstacle comme sur le plat, sa volonté inconditionnelle, sa souplesse et son intelligence, toutes qualité très modernes.

Dans son test des 70 jours, il a obtenu des notes de rêve : 10,0 pour le saut en liberté, 9,5 pour son galop en extérieur et pour sa facilité sous la selle, 9,75 pour le saut monté et 9,3 pour son aptitude sur les barres.

Diarado a remporté de nombreuses épreuves de CSO, notamment la finale qualificative pour le championnat national avec la note de 9,3 en 2010. Il a décroché la médaille de bronze à la finale (avec deux fois la note de 9,0). Depuis, il est régulièrement classé en épreuves de niveau S, il était notamment troisième au Grand-Prix (S***) du concours traditionnel de Dobrock en 2014 sous la selle de Jonas Vervoort.

En 2013, Diarado était en tête du classement de l’estimation de la valeur de l’élevage de la Fédération Nationale dans toute l’Allemagne et depuis 2014 il confirme au haut du classement et se consacre à l’élevage.

27 fils issus de ses premières générations sont déjà agréés comme étalons. Parmi eux: Eldorado de Hus qui reçut la Prime Spéciale lors de la Körung de Westphalie en 2011, Diacontinus, vainqueur de son test de performanc ou encore l’étalon Dinken très apprécié dans le Holstein. La körung des étalons Oldenbourg 2013 fut un véritable festival pour Diarado. Son fils De Quidam y fut champion des étalons OS et a été vendu Westphalie. Diarado’s Boy reçu la Prime Spéciale puis fut vendu pour le top-price de 450 000 euros à la vente aux enchères AOS. Sa fille, Jurwina, était, en 2013, championne des juments OS.

Les descendants de ses premières années de monte ont connu beaucoup de victoires en 2014 et 2015 en épreuves de chevaux montés, test d’aptitudes et maintenant dans les CSO.

Origines

Vidéos

DIARADO

DON DIARADO

Maurice Tebbel