Albain cannabis

Generalities

SF 2012 Chestnut 167cm

“SF Génétique Avenir” approved.
Baloubet du Rouet x Kannan x Duc de Hutrel

800 € at the birth of the foal

Description

The young, relevant and Burgundian
Albain breeding of the Bouillot couple
gave birth to this chic horse from a beautiful and very active Norman stock, that of Mr Lebarrier (14).
The fourth dam of Canabis is at the origin of Rafale des Hotteaux Iso 150, Etornella Iso 160 and Vickynella Iso 152 which is none other than the third dam of Canabis. She gave a single daughter Iso 131 who crossed with the then young Kanann begat Tentation d'Albain, the mother of Canabis.
A surprisingly chic Baloubet x Kannan was born. Beautiful head, expressive eye, a harmonious conformation gives it an elegant locomotion, a lot of strength, a powerful rise of the withers and a very tidy technique in front. The whole led by a happy character, close to the man.
Endowed with exceptional respect, Canabis and his rider-breeder flew over the five-year-old season with 20 Clearances on… 20 courses. Canabis is vice-champion of France for 5 years at Fontainebleau. Alexis takes his stallion to the Lanaken World Championship to learn about Grand Sport. They do very well with a 0 + 4pts.

BLH joins Canabis to offer you quality genetics resulting from a very promising out-crossing.

It is also the opportunity to benefit from the “Young SF Genetics” encouragement.
Validated by the ANSF and also by BLH, your investment is really secure.

Videos

Performance
0%
ofspring
0%
Genetic
0%
Power
0%
Energy
0%
Jumping style
0%
Ride ability
0%
Fertility
0%

Cannabis d’Albain

Généralités

SF 2012 Alezan 167cm

Approuvé “SF Génétique Avenir”.
Baloubet du Rouet x Kannan x Duc de Hutrel

600€ à la naissance du Poulain

Descriptif

Le jeune, pertinent et bourguignon
élevage d’Albain des époux Bouillot
a fait naître ce chic cheval a partir d’une belle souche normande très active, celle de Mr Lebarrier (14).
La quatrième mère de Canabis est à l’origine de Rafale des Hotteaux Iso 150, d’Etornella Iso 160 et de Vickynella Iso 152 qui n’est autre que la troisième mère de Canabis. Elle a donné une seule fille Iso 131 qui croisée avec l’alors jeune Kanann engendra Tentation d’Albain, la mère de Canabis.
Il en naquit un Baloubet x Kannan étonnamment chic. Belle tête, oeil expressif, une harmonieuse conformation lui donne une locomotion élégante, beaucoup de force, une élévation du garrot puissante et une technique très rangée devant. Le tout dirigé par un heureux caractère, proche de l’homme.
Doté d’un respect exceptionnel, Canabis et son cavalier-naisseur ont survolé la saison des cinq ans avec 20 Sans Faute sur… 20 parcours. Canabis est vice-Champion de France des 5 ans à Fontainebleau. Alexis emmène son étalon au Championnat du Monde de Lanaken pour s’initier au Grand Sport. Ils y font très belle figure avec un 0 + 4pts.

BLH se joint à Canabis pour votre proposer une génétique de qualité issue d’un out-crossing très porteur.

C’est aussi l’opportunité de profiter de l’encouragement “Jeune Génétique SF”.
Validé par l’ANSF et aussi par BLH, votre investissement est vraiment sécurisé.

Origines

Vidéos

Réalisation Crédits : Studforlife, M.H. Blanchet, G. Emery, J.L. Perrier, J.Hoeckel