Abu sim Bel

Generalities

2000 - Bay - 1M66 - Selle Français
Tinka's Boy x King of Rome ps
750 € PV (or 675 € AT 01/10 + GPV)
Innovative genetics, close to blood.

Description

We have always been looking for stallions close to blood to anticipate the requirements of show jumping riders whether they are amateurs or Pro and also to renew the blood of a European breeding which is locked into the same male lines.

Our first stallion, Trésor du Renom AQPS (Bosty) made a lot of good horses including the fabulous Quenelle du Py.

A hyper-performing stallion in show jumping who brings vertical power and strong hocks crossed with a Thoroughbred dam or preferably AQPS will bring essential innovation.
It is this type of crossing that made Flexible, for example.

We found this mother in the AQPS of the Center-East: Anglo-Arab from Complément, from an excellent line of Steeple Chaser. His brother, the renowned Graal de Chalamont, won the President of the Republic Prize at Auteuil. Jumping the Justice of the Peace at 30km / h, 160cm high non-brushable and 8 meters long, is no small feat. She herself, winner in the flat race, did not run in a Steeplechase because her trainer considered her too slow, too round over the hurdles; for us it was an asset in order to produce for the CSO.
So was programmed Abu Sim Bel.
From his first gallop at eight days, his push, his rise, his balance in the turns surprised us. His rider Andréa Caprara said of him that barely broken in the horse could do everything spontaneously. It is this quality of galloping which made his learning so fluid, so “user-friendly”. Submission to the resulting aid will ensure the accuracy of the approach.
The strength and respect on the bars seems limitless.

He is sensitive to everything (the piercing) without ever being worried about it (the courage). He is resistant to effort and tireless like a Thoroughbred.
Excellent radios.
Third in the Macon CIR, triple clear in Fontainebleau, Elite, fourth in the Championship and fourth in terms of earnings, he was credited with the ISO 136 in 2015. At the World Championship for Young Horses: Double clear and one time point exceeded. In 2016, it is the development of an exceptional young horse (Iso 148), much courted by the best riders in the world and recognized by the breeding authorities. The SF Stud-book awards him the “VERY PROMISING” Label which is the highest label.

Free from all traditional SF lines, the hybrid vigor of its paper is maximum. It should thus transmit its qualities of influx, precocity, lightness. Valuable cards to anticipate the demands of modern sport.

The first foals will be born in 2017.

Origins

Videos

Photos and videos of the production

1st year of breeding

Abou sim Bel

Généralités

2000 – Bai – 1M66 – Selle Français
Tinka’s Boy x Roi de Rome ps
750€  PV (ou 675€ AU 01/10 + GPV)
Génétique innovante, près du sang.

Descriptif

Depuis toujours, nous recherchons les étalons près du sang pour anticiper les exigences des cavaliers de CSO qu’ils soient amateurs ou Pro et aussi renouveler le sang d’un élevage européen qui s’enferme sur les mêmes lignées males.

Notre premier étalon, Trésor du Renom AQPS (Bosty) a fait beaucoup de bons chevaux dont la fabuleuse Quenelle du Py.

Un étalon hyper-performer en CSO qui apporte puissance verticale et fort coup de jarret croisé avec une mère Pur Sang ou de préférence AQPS apportera l’innovation indispensable.
C’est ce type de croisement qui a fait Flexible par exemple.

Cette mère, nous l’avons trouvé chez les AQPS du Centre-Est: Anglo-Arabe de Complément, d’une excellente lignée de Steeple Chaser. Son frère, le réputé Graal de Chalamont fut vainqueur du Prix du Président de la République à Auteuil. Sauter le Juge de Paix à 30km/h, 160cm de haut non broussable et 8 mètres de trajectoire, n’est pas un mince exploit. Elle même, gagnante en course plate, n’a pas couru en Steeple car son entraîneur la jugeait trop lente, trop ronde sur les haies; pour nous c’était un atout en vue de produire pour le CSO.
Ainsi fut programmé Abou Sim Bel.
Dés son premier galop à huit jours, sa poussée, son élévation, son équilibre dans les virages nous étonnèrent. Son cavalier Andréa Caprara dit de lui qu’à peine débourré le cheval savait tout faire spontanément. C’est cette qualité de galop qui a rendu si fluide, si “convivial” son apprentissage. La soumission aux aides qui en découle assurera la précision de l’abord.
La force et le respect sur les barres semblent sans limite.

Il est sensible à tout (le perçant) sans en être jamais inquiet (le courage). Il est résistant à l’effort et infatigable comme un Pur Sang.
Radios excellentes.
Troisième du CIR de Macon, triple sans faute à Fontainebleau, Elite, quatrième du Championnat et quatrième par les gains, il est crédité de l’Iso 136 en 2015. Au Championnat du Monde des Jeunes Chevaux: Double sans faute et un point de temps dépassé. En 2016, c’est l’épanouissement d’un jeune cheval exceptionnel (Iso 148), très courtisé par les meilleurs cavaliers du monde et reconnu par les autorités d’élevage. Le Stud-book SF lui attribue le Label «TRES PROMETTEUR» qui est le label le plus élevé.

Indemne de toutes les lignées SF traditionnelles, la vigueur hybride de son papier est maximale. Il devrait ainsi transmettre ses qualités d’influx, de précocité, de légèreté. Des cartes précieuses pour anticiper les exigences du sport moderne.

Les premiers poulains naîtront en 2017.

Origines

Vidéos

Photos et vidéos de la production

1ère année de monte

Réalisation Crédits : Studforlife, M.H. Blanchet, G. Emery, J.L. Perrier, J.Hoeckel, Sportfot , 1clic ,